Participants

 

Name Email address Co-author(s)
Arunee Eambaipreuk eam.arunee@gmail.com Kwan Arayathanitkul, Narumon Emarat, Manjula D.  Sharma
Adam Masri jonesad@deakin.edu.au Trace Ollis, Russell Tytler, Cheryl Ryan
Aesha Bhansali bhansali.aesha@gmail.com Elizabeth Angstmann, Manjula Sharma
Amanda Berry amanda.berry@monash.edu Peter Ellerton, Jen Mansfield, Cathy Buntting, Leonie Rennie, Dick Gunstone, Michael Tan
Amanda Woods-McConney a.woods-mcconney@murdoch.edu.au  
Andrew Tzung-Jin Lin Tzungjinlin@ntnu.edu.tw  
Ang Hao Yuan NIE18ANGH350@e.ntu.edu.sg Tan Aik Ling
Annette Turney aturney@uow.edu.au Helen Georgiou, Wendy Nielsen
A-Rang Won arang89@gmail.com Su-Yeon Choi, Hye-Eun Chu, Hyun-Jung Cha, Chan-Jong Kim
Bev France b.france@auckland.ac.nz  
Brady Michael Jack bradyjack@gmail.com  
Bruce White Bruce.White@unisa.edu.au Yvonne Zeegers, Karen Sloan
Bud Talbot robert.talbot@ucdenver.edu Laurel Hartley, Hannah Huvard, Andrew McDevitt
Carol Aldous carol.aldous@flinders.edu.au Aidan Cornelius-Bell, Abby Sesterka
Chih-Hui Yang sengechen@nctu.edu.tw Sheng-Chang Chen, Keng-Shiang Huang
Ching-Sui Hung sui20120401@gmail.com Hsin-Kai Wu
Ching-Ting Hsin cthsin@gapp.nthu.edu.tw
 
Hsin-Kai Wu, Sugn-Pei Chien
Chloē Nelson chloe.nelson@unimelb.edu.au Jan van Driel, Victoria Millar
Christine Lindstrom c.lindstrom@unsw.edu.au Vinesh Maguire-Rajpaul, Megan Engel, Sam Wait, James Thomas
Christine Preston christine.preston@sydney.edu.au Sally Biskupic
Christopher Banks christopher.banks@csiro.au Caja Gilbert, Nerissa Jones
Chulkyu Park hghong@snu.ac.kr Hun-Gi Hong
Clarence Toh Kai Wei NIE18TOHK9537@e.ntu.edu.sg Tan Aik Ling
Da Yeon Kang chajokim@snu.ac.kr Hyeonjeong Shin, Sung-Eun Lim, Chan-Jong Kim
David Geelan d.geelan@griffith.edu.au  
Davis Jean-Baptiste Davis.L.JnBaptiste@student.uts.edu.au Kimberley Pressick-Kilborn, Matthew Kearney
Deborah de Ridder Deborah.L.deRidder@student.uts.edu.au  
Dongxue Jin jindongxue1108@163.com Enshan Liu
Efrat Eilam Efrat.Eilam@vu.edu.au Veerendra Prasad, Helen Widdop-Quinton
Emily Rochette erochette@unimelb.edu.au Christine Redman, Paul Chandler
Erika Nadile Erika_Nadile@student.uml.edu Emile Alfonso, Briana Barreiros, William D Bevan-Thomas, Megan Chin, Isabella Ferreira, Sarah Ford-Myles et al.
Garry D. Galvez gg48@students.waikato.ac.nz Maurice M. W. Cheng
Gena C. Sbeglia gena.sbeglia@stonybrook.edu Ross H. Nehm
George Aranda george.aranda@deakin.edu.au Joseph Ferguson, Peta White, John Cripps-Clark
Gillian Kidman gillian.kidman@monash.edu  
Hayashi Nakayama e04502u@cc.miyazaki-u.ac.jp Tomokazu Yamamoto
Heather McMaster heather.mcmaster@sydney.edu.au Leane Sezamici
Helen Georgiou helengeo@uow.edu.au Annette Turney
Hong-Syuan Wang hongsyuanwang@gmail.com Miao-Hsuan Yen, Sufen Chen
Hye-Gyoung Yoon yoonhk@cnue.ac.kr Eun Ah Lee, Mijung Kim
Hyeonjeong Shin masic12@snu.ac.kr Da Yeon Kang, Sung-Eun Lim, Sonya Martin
Hyun-Jung Cha hyunjungcha00@gmail.com Chan-Jong Kim
James Davis jp.davis@qut.edu.au  
James Deehan jdeehan@csu.edu.au  
Jinglu Zhang jinglu.zhang@bristol.ac.uk  
Jules Rankin jran2204@uni.sydney.edu.au Manjula Sharma
Kai Ming Kiang kaimingkiang@cuhk.edu.hk  
Karen Goodnough kareng@mun.ca Saiqa Azam, Todd Milford, Christine Tippett
Katherine R. McCance krmccanc@ncsu.edu Margaret R. Blanchard, Richard A. Venditti
Kathryn Paige kathy.paige@unisa.edu.au Lisa O'Keefe
Keith Skamp keith.skamp@scu.edu.au E. Boyes, M. Stanisstreet
Kennedy Kam Ho Chan kennedyckh@hku.hk  
Kim Nichols k.nichols@uq.edu.au Reshma P. Musofer, Liz Fynes-Clinton, Rosanne Blundell
Kimberley Pressick-Kilborn Kimberley.Pressick-Kilborn@uts.edu.au  
Kimberley Wilson Kimberley.Wilson@acu.edu.au  
Kok-Sing Tang kok-sing.tang@curtin.edu.au  
Kristy Osborne Kristy.Osborne@acer.org  
Larry Bencze larry.bencze@utoronto.ca Dave Del Gobbo, Sarah El Halwany, Minja Milanovic, Mohammed Nurul Hassan, Z. Padamsi, Sadia Rahman, Majd Zouda
Laura Martin Ferrer laura.martin@uvic.cat Arnau Amat Vinyoles, Mariona Espinet Blanch
Liam Guilfoyle liam.guilfoyle@education.ox.ac.uk Sibel Erduran, Wonyong Park
Lihua Xu lihua.xu@deakin.edu.au Christopher Speldewinde, Vaughn Prain
Linda Hobbs l.hobbs@deakin.edu.au George Aranda, Raphaela Porsch
Louisa Tomas louisa.tomas@jcu.edu.au Reece Mills, Fiona Gibson
Lynn Walker lynn.walker@science.org.au Nicola Dziadkiewicz, Angela Giglotti
Majd Zouda majd.zouda@mail.utoronto.ca Dimitris Tsoubaris, Sarah El Halwany, Minja Milanovic, Zoya Padamsi, Nadia Qureshi, Larry Bencze
Margaret R. Blanchard Meg_Blanchard@ncsu.edu Kristie S. Guiterrez, Kylie J. Swanson
Matthew Hill mhill@barker.nsw.edu.au Alison Gates, Katie Terrett
Michael Michie michael.michie@batchelor.edu.au Joel Rioux, Michelle Hogue
Nicholas Ruddell nruddell@csu.edu.au David McKinnon
Nurul Hassan Mohammad nurul.mohammad@mail.utoronto.ca Sarah El Halwany, K. Schaffer, Larry Bencze
Olga Ioannidou olga.ioannidou@education.ox.ac.uk Sibel Erduran
Peta White peta.white@deakin.edu.au Russell Tytler
Petr Lebedev petr.lebedev@sydney.edu.au Christine Lindstrom, Manjula Sharma
Radu Bogdan Toma rbtoma@ubu.es Jesus Angel Meneses Villagra
Reece Mills reece.mills@qut.edu.au Theresa Bourke
Rekha Koul r.koul@curtin.edu.au Felicity Mclure, Barry Fraser
Richard Gunstone richard.gunstone@monash.edu Felicity Mclure, Barry Fraser
Roxanne Shu Xin Lau NIE184289@e.ntu.edu.sg Tan Aik Ling
Russell Tytler russell.tytler@deakin.edu.au Peta White, Vaughn Prain, Lihua Xu
Ruth Fentie Ruth.A.Fentie@student.uts.edu.au Matthew Kearney, Kimberley Pressick-Kilborn
Sally Gutierez sbgutierez@up.edu.ph Heui-Baik Kim
Sarah Halwany sarah.elhalwany@mail.utoronto.ca Majd Zouda, Minja Milanovic, Mohammed Nurul Hassan, Sadia Rahman, Larry Bencze
Sarika Kewalramani sarika.kewalramani@monash.edu Megan Adams, Rebecca Cooper
Senka Henderson s10.henderson@qut.edu.au Donna King
Seok-Hyun Ga shga89@naver.com Mingu Lee, Chan-Jong Kim
Shana McAlexander slmcalex@ncsu.edu Katherine R. McCance, Margaret R. Blanchard, Richard A. Venditti
Sheila Shamuganathan shamsheila@yahoo.com  
Sheng-Chang Chen sengechen@nctu.edu.tw Sheng-Chang Chen, Yu-Lun Wu
Shiho Miyake miyake@mail.kobe-c.ac.jp  
Shih-Yun Ming happy12517@gmail.com Kuo-Liang Yen
Shuchen Guo 201521200002@mail.bnu.edu.cn Enshan Liu, Dongxue Jin
Sibel Erduran sibel.erduran@education.ox.ac.uk Liam Guilfoyle, Wonyong Park, Ebru Kaya
Srivdya Durga Kota skot2539@uni.sydney.edu.au Manjula Sharma
Su-Fen Chuang t1160407@gmail.com Cho-Chin Lu
Sung Eun Lim skyblue8435@snu.ac.kr Jong-Uk Kim, Chan-Jong Kim
Su-Yeon Choi csy222@snu.ac.kr A-Rang Won, Hye-Eun Chu, Hyun-Jung Cha, Chan-Jong Kim
Tabetha Spiteri tabetha.spiteri@monash.edu Amanda Berry, Rebecca Cooper, Jared Carpendale
Tom Gordon tom.gordon@sydney.edu.au Helen Georgiou, Manjula Sharma
Tracey-Ann Palmer Tracey-Ann.Palmer@uts.edu.au  
Tshewang Rabgay Tshewang.Rabgay@monash.edu Gillian Kidman, Niranjan Casinader
Vaille Dawson vaille.dawson@uwa.edu.au  
Vicky Tzioumis vicky.tzioumis@sydney.edu.au Arunee Eambaipreuk, Manjula Sharma, Narumon Emarat, Kwan Arayathanitkul
Victoria Millar vmillar@unimelb.edu.au Kira Clarke, Lucy Roberson
Wonyong Park wonyong.park@education.ox.ac.uk Sibel Erduran, Liam Guilfoyle
Yaela Golumbic yaela.golumbic@sydney.edu.au Alice Motion
Yujiao Qiao y.qiao@auckland.ac.nz Bev France, Sally Birdsall